Research Faculty

submenu
Gregor Adriany, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-9385
adria001@umn.edu

Full bio

Rajagopal Aravalli, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-8174
arava001@umn.edu

Full bio

Eddie Auerbach, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-4580
eja@umn.edu

Full bio

Patrick Bolan, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6526
bola0035@umn.edu

Full bio

Wei Chen, PhD
Professor

612-625-8814
chenx075@umn.edu

Full bio

Curtis Corum, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-8258
corum003@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Garwood, PhD
Professor

612-626-2001
gar@umn.edu

Full bio

Noam Harel, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-8399
harel002@umn.edu

Full bio

Pierre-Gilles Henry, PhD
Associate Professor

612-284-7330
henry044@umn.edu

Full bio

Djaudat Idiyatullin, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-5095
idiat001@umn.edu

Full bio

Naoharu Kobayashi, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-9301
nkobayas@umn.edu

Full bio

Christophe Lenglet, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7576
clenglet@umn.edu

Full bio

Xiufeng Li, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2001
lixx1607@umn.edu

Full bio

Silvia Mangia, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-4920
mangia@umn.edu

Full bio

Malgorzata Marjanska, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-4894
gosia@umn.edu

Full bio

Greg Metzger, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2001
gmetzger@umn.edu

Full bio

Shalom Michaeli, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2001
micha042@umn.edu

Full bio

Steen Moeller, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-9593
moell018@umn.edu

Full bio

Eric Niendorf, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5979
eniendor@umn.edu

Full bio

Gulin Oz, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2001
ozxxx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Sebastian Schmitter, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2001
sschmitt@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa Terpstra, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-4927
terps001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ivan Tkac, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6582
tkacx001@umn.edu

Full bio

J. Vaughan, PhD
Professor

612-626-2001
vaugh020@umn.edu

Full bio

Lihui Weng, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3370
wengx021@umn.edu

Full bio

Essa Yacoub, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2001
yaco0006@umn.edu

Full bio

Xiao-Hong Zhu, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2001
zhuxx022@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results