Faculty A - Z

submenu
 
Gregor Adriany, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-9385
adria001@umn.edu

Full bio

Tadashi Allen, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5534
allen124@umn.edu

Thoracoabdominal Imaging

Full bio

Howard Ansel, MD
Associate Professor

612-725-2000
ansel002@umn.edu

Body Imaging

Full bio

Rajagopal Aravalli, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-8174
ansel002@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Eddie Auerbach, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-4580
eja@umn.edu

Research

Patrick Bolan, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6526
bola0035@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Zuzan Cayci, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5566
cayci001@umn.edu

Nuclear Medicine

Full bio

Wei Chen, PhD
Professor

612-625-8814
chenx075@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Donna D'Souza, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5388
ddsouza@umn.edu

Interventional

Full bio

Charles Dietz, MD
Chair and Associate Professor of Radiology

612-626-3345
dietz004@umn.edu

Interventional

Full bio

Jutta Ellermann, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3342
eller001@umn.edu

Musculoskeletal

Full bio

Tim Emory, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3342
emory002@umn.edu

Musculoskeletal

Full bio

Siobhan Flanagan, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5388
flan0118@umn.edu

Interventional/Pediatrics

Full bio

Nicholas D. Frank, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5388
franke0356@umn.edu

Full bio

Jerry Froelich, MD
Professor

612-626-2371
froel005@umn.edu

Nuclear Medicine

Full bio

Michael Garwood, PhD
Professor

612-626-2001
gar@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Jafar Golzarian, MD
Professor

612-625-5147
jafar@umn.edu

Interventional

Full bio

Bruce Hammer, PhD
Professor

612-624-4874
hamme003@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Noam Harel, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-8399
harel002@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Pierre-Gilles Henry, PhD
Associate Professor

612-284-7330
henry044@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Eric Hoggard, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3342
hogg0007@umn.edu

Pediatrics

Full bio

Tara Holm, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3342
geng0005@umn.edu

Pediatrics

Full bio

Djaudat Idiyatullin, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-5095
idiat001@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Bharathi Jagadeesan, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5566
jagad002@umn.edu

Neuroradiology/Interventional

Full bio

Stephen Kieffer, MD
Professor

612-626-5566
kieff012@umn.edu

Neuroradiology

Full bio

Naoharu Kobayashi, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-9301
nkobayas@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Jessica Kuehn-Hajder, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4510
kueh0094@umn.edu

Breast Imaging

Full bio

Christophe Lenglet, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7576
clenglet@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Xiufeng Li, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2001
lixx1607@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Silvia Mangia, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-4920
mangia@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Shelly Marette, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3342
maret001@umn.edu

Musculoskeletal

Full bio

Malgorzata Marjanska, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-4894
gosia@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Alexander McKinney, MD
Professor

612-626-7786
mckinrad@umn.edu

Neuroradiology

Full bio

Greg Metzger, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2001
gmetzger@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Shalom Michaeli, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2001
micha042@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Steen Moeller, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-9593
moell018@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Michael Murati, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3342
mura0071@umn.edu

Pediatrics

Full bio

David Nascene, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5566
nasc0001@umn.edu

Pediatrics

Full bio

Michael Nelson, MD
Professor

612-626-5566
nelso323@umn.edu

Breast Imaging

Full bio

Frederick Ott, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5566
ottxx014@umn.edu

Neuroradiology

Full bio

Gulin Oz, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2001
ozxxx001@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Michael Rosenberg, MD
Assistant Professor

612-899-5809
rosen011@umn.edu

Interventional

Full bio

Jeffrey Rykken, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5566
jrykken@umn.edu

Neuroradiology

Full bio

Sebastian Schmitter, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2001
sschmitt@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Benjamin Spilseth, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5589
spil0042@umn.edu

Body Imaging

Full bio

Daniel Steinberger, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-6749
stein012@umn.edu

Nuclear Medicine

Full bio

S. Tadavarthy, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-5388
tadav003@umn.edu

Noninvasive Vascular Imaging

Full bio

Andrew Taylor, MD
Professor

612-626-6638
taylora@umn.edu

Body Imaging

Full bio

Melissa Terpstra, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-4927
terps001@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Ivan Tkac, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6582
tkacx001@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Chip Truwit, MD
Professor

612-347-3014
truwit@umn.edu

Neuroradiology

Full bio

Kamil Ugurbil, PhD
Professor

612-626-9591
ugurb001@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Pierre-Francois Van de Moortele, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2001
vande094@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

J. Vaughan, PhD
Professor

612-626-2001
vaugh020@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Lihui Weng, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3370
wengx021@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Jason Wong, MD
Assistant Professor

612-899-8966
wongx036@umn.edu

Interventional

Full bio

Xiaoping Wu, PhD
Assistant Professor

wuxxx184@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Essa Yacoub, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2001
yaco0006@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

Xiao-Hong Zhu, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2001
zhuxx022@umn.edu

Research

Full bio

No Results