Clinical Faculty

submenu
Tadashi Allen, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5534
allen124@umn.edu

Full bio

Howard Ansel, MD
Associate Professor

612-725-2000
ansel002@umn.edu

Full bio

Zuzan Cayci, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5566
cayci001@umn.edu

Full bio

An Church, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5388
chur0073@umn.edu

Full bio

Donna D'Souza, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5388
ddsouza@umn.edu

Full bio

Charles Dietz, MD
Chair and Associate Professor of Radiology

612-626-3345
dietz004@umn.edu

Full bio

Kelly Dietz, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3342
diet0148@umn.edu

Full bio

Jutta Ellermann, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-3342
eller001@umn.edu

Full bio

Tim Emory, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3342
emory002@umn.edu

Full bio

Siobhan Flanagan, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5388
flan0118@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicholas D. Frank, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5388
frank356@umn.edu

Full bio

Eric Hoggard, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3342
hogg0007@umn.edu

Full bio

Tara Holm, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3342
geng0005@umn.edu

Full bio

Bharathi Jagadeesan, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5566
jagad002@umn.edu

Full bio

Jessica Kuehn-Hajder, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4510
kueh0094@umn.edu

Full bio

Shelly Marette, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3342
maret001@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Murati, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3342
mura0071@umn.edu

Full bio

David Nascene, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5566
nasc0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Frederick Ott, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5566
ottxx014@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Rischall, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-6638
risch032@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Rosenberg, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5388
rosen0011@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey Rykken, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5566
jrykken@umn.edu

Full bio

Tina Sanghvi, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-6638
sangh031@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Schopp, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5566
jgschopp@umn.edu

Full bio

Prashant Shrestha, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5388
pshresth@umn.edu

Full bio

Benjamin Spilseth, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5589
spil0042@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Steinberger, MD
Assistant Professor

612-273-6749
stein012@umn.edu

Full bio

S. Tadavarthy, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-5388
tadav003@umn.edu

Full bio

Takashi Takahashi, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3342
takas005@umn.edu

Full bio

Reza Talaie, MD
Instructor of Radiology

612-626-5388
rtalie@umn.edu

Full bio

Chip Truwit, MD
Professor Emeritus

612-626-5566
truwit@umn.edu

Full bio

Jason Wong, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5388
wongx036@umn.edu

Full bio

Shamar Young, MD
Instructor of Radiology

612-626-5388
youn1862@umn.edu

Full bio

Ngoneh Jallow, PhD
Medical Physicist

612-626-5388
jallo013@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results